The Zodiac Series

Can your zodiac sign really determine who you should marry? Matchmaker and astrological scholar Lady Rebecca Preston believes so. When she meets two people who she is certain are destined for each other her fingers tingle. Knowing that their signs are aligned only enhances her certainty. Once she is certain of a match, Lady Preston will stop at nothing to ensure the two people have every opportunity to fall in love—no matter how reluctant they might be.

This will be a twelve book series going through each astrological sign.

The Ladies Wagering Whist Society Series

Love is a gamble. Place your bets on the Ladies’ Wagering Whist Society.

The women of the Ladies’ Wagering Whist Society gather every Wednesday for an on-going game of whist, but while most people play for money, the ladies of the Wagering Whist Society play for secrets. The person with the fewest number of points at the end of a game must divulge her deepest, darkest secret. Not a word of anyone’s secret may be divulged outside of the group, but that doesn’t mean that the ladies can’t offer assistance to anyone who needs it—and they all do at one point or another.

Love is what the Ladies’ Wagering Whist Society does best. Whether it’s helping their own members or those close to them, the women of the Wagering Whist Society find that they’ve gotten quite good at helping couples arrange their cards just right.

The ​Merry Men Series

​Four men whose stories needed to be told.

This series started out as the stories of four good friends: Merry and Fungy, who are cousins, and Sin who went to school with them. Julian’s story which starts off the series quickly becomes an integral member of the group. 

But as frequently happens, there were many more stories than just those of my four heroes. First, there were the sisters of Rose Grace, the heroine of A Dandy in Disguise, who each needed their own story — they’re also known as the Grace Sisters Series. Then, there were the stories of the parents of each of my heroes, which were interesting on their own (I’ve written three of four, possibly five stories). They are all novellas, rather than full-length novels. I call them the Parent’s Novellas. 

All these stories and characters inhabit a Regency world of my own creation and I hope you’ll enjoy reading their stories.

The Storm Series

Tatiana Ashurst has been born to a great destiny, but greatness is never easy to manage. The four books of the Storm Series, a magical Regency romance series, details Tatiana’s life and family as they deal with all that destiny has set out for them and find love along the way.

The Falling Series 

One magical family… many times

They never meant to time-travel, but somehow it happened. From present-day Washingon, DC to medieval England, a pirate ship in dangerous seas, or plague-ridden London, each member of the Freyn family has their own special type of magic and each end up on a journey of discovery and love as they fall through time.

The Children of Avalon


Enter the world of fantastic creatures, King Arthur’s knights, and powerful Morgan le Fey to follow the adventures of Scai, Dylan and Bridget as they try to defeat the evil Lady Nimuë. A journey of discovery, magic, and the beginning of worlds.