Meredith Bond 

Magical Romance 

Historical Romance, Coaching & Formatting

A Royals & Rebels Christmas

Every good villain deserves to his own love story too!

  Two years later... Prince Nik and Hope are to be married! Finally! And everyone is invited for a very special Christmas party and celebration of their upcoming nuptials--everyone! 

    After reading the Royals & Rebels Series, don't miss this continuation for a Happily Ever After in this wonderful anthology of Christmas tales from Wolf Publishing!

Get your copy today!

Learn more about the series here!

New for Anessa Books




Are you having fun yet?
How do you feel when you’re heading to work? Are you excited? Are you anxious? Are you looking forward to[...]
Cheat: Get to know your characters faster
If you’re a pantser, you probably start out writing your story with a vague idea of some characters—the protagonist, a[...]
Reviving an old book
If you’ve been publishing for a while, it’s possible that you’ve got some old, backlist books that could use an[...]
Meredith Bond